Just a quickie awkward moment

It’d only be me .. That not only continuously “rawrs” at her best friend (teasing HER about a guy), while bouncing up and down .. But does so infront of a guy I kinda sorta might think is super cute … X_x awkwardest part? Said guy was sitting with one of Dom’s friends, who interrupted me mid rawr to ask her my name x_x

I doubt I have ever acted so stupidly, then again, I probably will do it sometime soon again …

All Nuky could say after it happened .. KARMA! 😀

I love my best friend 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

