Another groupie Moment

This sneaky bastard, whose music I personally cant go a day without listening to..

is FINALLY making a NEW video blog

(Refer to one above – Gotta love it, best part is, he’s cute)

And as we all know, especially if you’ve read my previous post on him (click on “previous post”). I’m a bit of a Tait groupie BUT like I said, Atleast he’s older than bieber which makes it okay (and local talent rocks but is unappreciated)

Call him if I need CPR 😛

Here’s the sneak peak he graced us with and I have to admit, I’m being driven mad with curiosity !!

LOOOOK!!!!!!!!!!!

As i’ve mentioned before ,

Here’ the facebook link : https://www.facebook.com/JethroTaitMusic and you can check him  (And his music ) out 😛

Leave a Reply

