Disillusioned

I find myself disillusioned and out of touch with reality. Torn between the two pieces of my being that makes me whole.Suffocating parts of myself deemed “socially unacceptable” by hypocritical beings who indulge behind closed doors. I find myself torn between the irrationality of my subconscious desires, the silent sinner at the forefront of it all and the rationality of my conscious reality, a loud mouth saint to hide the sinner. A façade to separate two halves of a whole being.

Where did I go wrong?

5 thoughts on “Disillusioned

  1. you do know that you don’t have to feel that way right, some self introspection will go along way and also invest in some “me time”..

    i must say i am a fan of your posts

Leave a Reply

