New Year, New Me

Well, the other night was a blast.

Besides the fact that I almost did absolutely nothing ( thanks to the tool who said he’d let me know the plans and pick me up – but didn’t)

I ended up going to Long Street with a school classmate and her brother, and it was an AMAZING night.

Entered the new year with a kiss and some vodka , danced on this table that happened to have a pole attached to it.

Met some amazing Argentinians who spoke Spanish so I finally got to practice a bit, saw one of my classmates from my Spanish class as well, made out with my friends bothers friend ( if that makes sense) .

Screamed and shouted , blew a whistle andnmy ears were still ringing the next day.

20130102-112011.jpg

20130102-112255.jpg

20130102-112316.jpg

20130102-112325.jpg

20130102-112309.jpg

Overall; it was a slutty, bitchy start to the new year because this will be my year.
We’ll see what happens as the year progresses :)

Much love
Mish

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Me

  1. ashwaniPKoul says:

    Nice Celebrations…….HNY !!

Leave a Reply

