Out with the old, in with the new

I don’t know why I bothered, the ONE time I could actually act like a normal teen in New Year’s Eve, was a bust.

I’m sick of making plans with people who don’t follow through. You’re not my friend then, you’re just a glorified cunt hole.

New Years resolution?

Out with the old, in with the new.
I refuse to keep people who continuously disappoint me in my life, don’t tell me
” I’ll let you know” and then the NEXT day respond to my queries of WHERE THE FUCK ARE YOU??

If you’re one of those cunts? Hasta la vista puta!

Another thing

2013 will be my year of the BITCH.
Because men seriously do love bitches and I’m sick of being the doormat every douchebag steps on to get to the bitch that’ll break his heart.

I REFUSE to be a doormat.

I’m glad I made these resolutions because I know they’re both something I can keep, because at the end of the day. I really a sick of being treated like shit, I’m not a push over nor am I a doormat. I’m a human being with feelings and emotions that people take for granted.

I had no respect for myself in 2012 which was why I allowed this shit to continue but no more. I respect myself and quite frankly ;
ME comes before YOU in a dictionary.

So you may kindly go and screw yourself if you don’t like it :)

Have a blessed New Year everyone :)

One thought on “Out with the old, in with the new

  1. Please don’t, there are still guys out there(like me) who still like good girls, don’t “bitches”, do not change to adapt to the environment, let the environment adapt to you, stay awesome and you will attract awesome people (like me) hahaha

Leave a Reply

